Egypt Tour Reviews

4.9 21 Reviews
Write a review
  • Roberto from AustraliaPosted on September 24, 2019
    The arrangements of those scenic spots were reasonable. The tour guide did his duty, and the explanations were quite professional. The pyramids were worth seeing! The one-day pyramids tour in Egypt to Giza Pyramids and Great Sphinx was strongly recommended!!
    Rate
    4/5
  • Barry Bhasin from BritainPosted on September 18, 2019
    I chose the ancient country Egypt for my first trip abroad. I was so glad that I traveled with Agate Travel. From the beginning to the end of the trip, the considerate service was really satisfactory! The itinerary was also colorful such as a desert tour, enjoying the pyramids, exploring the Egyptian Museum, Nile Cruise... Both local tour guides and drivers were very professional and warm-hearted. The overall quality of the group members was also very high.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Janetta Bonney from ItalyPosted on September 17, 2019
    I was very grateful to the tour guide and driver!
    I had a headache and stomachache during this tour. Our guide and driver took me to the hospital and bought me medicine as soon as possible. It was very thoughtful!
    In addition, every scenic spot was amazing! The guide also took beautiful photos for us and patiently explained to us the local customs and travel precautions...
    It was because she was so responsible and considerate that my Egypt tour was complete and wonderful!! ??????
    Rate
    5/5
  • Lily Susannah from FrancePosted on September 17, 2019
    It was the first time that we two girls had ever been to Africa and there was a lot of fear in our hearts. But the tour guides’ earnestness and carefulness soon dispelled our disquiet. The Egypt trip went well and we saw a lot of magnificent buildings and beautiful sceneries we wanted to see. We enjoyed them very much!
    Rate
    5/5
  • WILLIAM Anand from USAPosted on September 15, 2019
    Egypt’s profound history, beautiful natural scenery and unique local customs, only when we experienced them by ourselves could we appreciate the charm of Egypt. I used to travel alone. But this time I went to Egypt with a group. Everyone in my small group took good care of me and I was grateful! They made my trip more wonderful! I got to know warm-hearted drivers and guides who spoke excellent English. Many thanks to Agate Travel for arranging this unforgettable trip for me. I was so delightful!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Russell Hamilton from AustraliaPosted on September 12, 2019
    My mother and I liked the atmosphere of our group very much, which made us feel comfortable and warm. Very wonderful Egypt tour. We would like to recommend the company to you!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Katalin Hibben from MalaysiaPosted on September 12, 2019
    I will choose your company to travel together for the next trip. I thought this Egypt tour was worthwhile for both the warm group members and the stunning scenic spots. If I have a chance, I hope to visit Egypt again in three or five years to feel the new face of this ancient country and to listen to the local guides to tell the legendary history of Egypt ~~
    Rate
    5/5
  • Wanda Ann from the United StatesPosted on September 11, 2019
    I especially want to thank all the local guides on my Egypt trip.
    They were all conscientious, and also provided thoughtful service. I was particularly impressed by my two guides. The guide in Cairo slept for only four or five hours at night so that she could arrange and carry our belongings early. And another guide in Aswan gave notice of the schedule in advance and solved all kinds of emergent problems timely and effectively. Both of them did so much to guarantee our journey was substantial and enjoyable! I like them very much!!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Sarah Dorsing from BritainPosted on September 10, 2019
    In addition to the spectacular pyramids, I was also impressed deeply by Abu Simbel with delicate carving. It was a great building worth seeing, full of ancient Egyptian wisdom......Quite interesting Egypt tour!!
    Rate
    4/5
  • Jason Hammer from CanadaPosted on September 08, 2019
    I made several new friends and saw the traces of ancient civilization and historical development during my Egypt tour. I felt different cultures, habits, food and the enthusiasm of local people. The tour guide was very conscientious and dedicated to sharing some interesting facts with us. All of the staff provided us with satisfactory service. We got up early for a few days but it was worth to see the beautiful sunrise. Local people especially the kids loved to laugh and waved to us. I could feel their innocence and purity. In addition, we had to go through security checks at every scenic spot. ... More
    Rate
    5/5
  • Johann Abelard from The United KingdomPosted on September 06, 2019
    It was an incredible and very satisfying Egypt trip! We were lucky to meet a dedicated and responsible tour guide! She was quite knowledgeable. We all admired her professional explanation. The histories of the Great Pyramid of Khufu and the Sphinx were still deeply engraved in my mind. It was a worthwhile trip! All the members of the tour group were warm and polite. We lived in harmony and had a good time during this short journey!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Magdalen Driss from ItalyPosted on September 05, 2019
    The Egypt trip was over successfully! This trip did not disappoint me! The travel consultant Linda was responsive and conscientious, and the tour guide was professional and enthusiastic. They could try their best to meet all our requirements. The whole schedule was well arranged. While visiting the scenic spots, we learned about the brilliant history and culture of ancient Egypt. Strongly recommend the Egypt tour organized by Agate Travel:)!!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Claus Latiff from BritainPosted on September 02, 2019
    I had a fantastic experience on my Egypt tour! I was arranged in the 5-star well selected hotels with comfortable rooms and great amenities. The catering was also quite satisfactory. It was truly a great package tour! Highly recommended!!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Hayley Diaz from USAPosted on September 02, 2019
    It was an amazing Egypt trip! We had a great time at every scenic spot. We also learned a lot about the glorious relics of this old country. The local guide was excellent and the explanations were wonderful! Agate Travel was absolutely trustworthy!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Johann Jhon from AustraliaPosted on August 31, 2019
    The five thousand-year history and culture of ancient Egypt were impressive! We learned more about its splendid Arab culture after visiting it. The local guide, who used to be an archaeologist, was eloquent about historical stories. The way of speaking was also very interesting and we were fascinated! In addition, he cared a lot for us. We were so grateful to him! I thought we experienced a very meaningful Egypt tour!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Richard Boniface from USAPosted on August 19, 2019
    A very satisfying guided tour! I would like to express my appreciation and special thanks to our guide for his reasonable arrangement and considerate care. Pretty good Egypt tour with amazing glorious ancient past!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Victoria Stimson from CanadaPosted on June 28, 2019
    The schedule was pretty good. My purpose of this Egypt tour was to take my mom to relax. It turned out that we got a lot more out of this trip than a distraction. The tour guide was quite professional, and the point was that she was also friendly and enthusiastic, which made us feel warm in a foreign country.
    We also met many interesting persons during the trip including local children and the elderly. All the members of our group got along well with each other and we had a very pleasant time! Many of the pyramids in Egypt were truly spectacular and we could not help but marvel at the great wisdom of the ancients! I had thought I would only go to Egypt once. But through this travel, I found that there were still many mysteries worth exploring in Egypt. I will go there again if I have a chance! ... More
    Rate
    5/5
  • Luc Marcinkowski from FrancePosted on June 16, 2019
    We have just ended up with our trip and I felt that one more time after China last year we with my customers very enjoyed this trip again and the way we did it together to value this itinerary. Agate agent has been very grate too, food selection was a top rate which is for french people a must to taste the country as well.

    Everything went as expected and we have decided to ask this travel agency to help us plan our next trip to Cambodia for 3 nights. Highly recommended!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Lilith from United StatesPosted on June 05, 2019
    Cathy and I had a great tour! We were very impressed with the arrangement of the schedule as well as the responsiveness of our travel counsellors, Wendy Lee. She was always changing our itinerary with full of patience to meet our every need. We appreciate her conscientiousness and her serious service attitude very much.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Anastasiya Kovalevskaya from USAPosted on May 21, 2019
    Our trip has been truly amazing! Sam took care of us completely from the moment we arrived to the airport. What a great service! We felt completely safe, pampered, and taken care of. All parts of the trip- Cairo, Luxor, the Nile cruise- everything was great and Samir’s team made sure we are happy. In fact Sam kept contact with us checking on us every day via WhatsUp when we were not in Cairo with him. Great great great service. We are very much satisfied with our experience!
    Rate
    5/5