Vietnam Tour Reviews

4.9 53 Reviews
Write a review
  • Savitha from SingaporePosted on April 13, 2019
    The 7 days Hanoi and Ha Long Bay tour was the best! It was so comfortable to stay at the hotels with nice meals and hotel massage. It was so nice to explore the beauty of Vietnam with such outstanding guides and professional drivers! We were also satisfied with the schedule for this trip! 100 point!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Trevor from USAPosted on February 27, 2019
    Thank Linda (our trip consultant) for her prompt responses very much! I am really grateful to have a chance to express my appreciation for the excellent service your company offered. The booking procedure was simple and efficient. We will choose your company for our next trip! :)
    Rate
    5/5
  • Paula Kumar from CanadaPosted on April 03, 2019
    The 14 days Vietnam tour was very cost-effective! We covered a lot of famous cities of Vietnam. The tour guides were locals who could speak amazing English and we communicated smoothly. The whole trip included a lot of interesting activities and beautiful attractions, which was perfect for anyone who wants to explore Vietnam in depth.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Rachel Bhat from USAPosted on March 13, 2019
    I was very pleased with our guide! She was so responsible. I forgot to ask for the king size room in advance. The tour guide patiently coordinated and helped me change into a big bed room. I like her great service attitude very much! I appreciated everything she had done for me!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Jose Labrador from SpainPosted on May 10, 2019
    The itinerary of this tour route was very satisfactory! I enjoyed the experience of Cai Rang Floating Market most. There were a lot of tropical seasonal fruits sold in this colorful market, and they tasted quite delicious! 5 stars!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Lilian Lewis from USAPosted on March 22, 2019
    It was truly an amazing trip! The guides were good and the hotels were quite great! I like the Beach-Little Boutique Hoian best! It provided a broad sea view and a clean swimming pool. So wonderful!!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Laura Joanna from ItalyPosted on September 30, 2019
    This Vietnam trip was satisfactory! Small group was convenient for travel. The detailed explanations of the enthusiastic guide helped us know more information about the cultural tradition and enjoyed the beautiful landscape. The whole itinerary was well arranged. Thank you for the perfect organization and the great experience.
    Rate
    5/5
  • April Gayle from the UKPosted on September 20, 2019
    We had a good time on this Vietnam trip! The itinerary was well arranged and the flights were also on time. The guide who picked us up at the airport was patient to help us with check-in. The trip began and ended smoothly. Indeed, it was a quite pleasant tour!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Roger Kulinsky from FrancePosted on September 17, 2019
    The guide picked us up at the airport was a young lady with great English language skills. She was helpful with our luggage and considered for us everywhere along the way. I was very grateful for her warm pickup at 11:30 p.m. without any complaint. She also arranged our schedule perfectly for the following day. We appreciated Chinese-style temples, War Remnants Museum displaying rare exhibits related to the Vietnam War and the important landmarks in Saigon: French-style Notre Dame Cathedral and Central Post Office. I'm glad that we met such a considerate guide during my Vietnam trip. ... More
    Rate
    5/5
  • Gregory Andrii from MalaysiaPosted on September 15, 2019
    Our local guide who showed us around Hanoi was a young lady. She was quite experienced to explain the historical stories of each architecture carefully. She also led us to appreciate the classical Water Puppet Performance. It was very wonderful and we could learn more culture of Vietnam from it. By the way, Vietnam's drip coffee was super delicious! You cannot miss the drip coffee!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Sandy Schaufelberger from BritainPosted on September 14, 2019
    The guide was so nice to meet us at the airport at one o’clock in the morning. He was a little old and looked very kind. He was so experienced to help us with check-in smoothly. The driver was also thoughtful to help us carry luggage. The car was spacious and we felt quite comfortable. Our guides for the next few days were quite professional and flexible. In addition to explaining, they also acted as photographers. The guides showed us every scenic spot according to the schedule. I hit on the idea of buying some dried seafood. The guide coordinated the route and took me to the market to buy the products. Many thanks to the hard work.

    About meals, we were served quite hearty food. It was far beyond my expectations. Superb!

    The trip was very smooth and enjoyable! In addition to enjoying the beautiful scenery and exotic customs, we also felt the simplicity of the Vietnamese people. Extremely satisfied with this awesome journey!
    ... More
    Rate
    5/5
  • Melberg Salome from the United StatesPosted on September 14, 2019
    Reasonable itinerary made my Vietnam trip so easy and pleasing! The guides and drivers were quite professional, warm, and considerate! I want to rate their service 100 points!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Andrew Montalto from AustraliaPosted on September 12, 2019
    The guides were responsible and humorous. They gave us extensive explanations and we truly had a good understanding of the history and culture of Vietnam. The atmosphere was very harmonious along the way and filled with happy laughter. We had gained a lot from this Vietnam trip and it was very rewarding!
    Rate
    5/5
  • luu Patrick from MalaysiaPosted on September 11, 2019
    Vietnam was worth visiting! We experienced a lot of special and interesting activities on our itinerary! Highly recommended!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Ramona Fanny from CanadaPosted on September 11, 2019
    Wonderful experience and superior service!
    The route arrangement was reasonable and leisure. We had a warm atmosphere and kind group members with high quality. The journey was full of joys and laughter all the way. The only downside is that the hotel in Can Tho had a poor sound insulation. There was loud noise because of the construction outside. We didn't sleep well, but the next day tour was easy:)
    The conscientious guide was also an indispensable part of this great tour. We all got positive help when we met difficulties, and timely feedback when we consulted various problems. It was so lucky to have such an excellent guide!
    ... More
    Rate
    4/5
  • Stephen Heaps from ItalyPosted on September 10, 2019
    Our family tour to Vietnam was above my expectations! We had an amazing experience. Here I would like to express our compliments to the guides for their warm efforts and nice assistance!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Karuna Yvonne from the UKPosted on September 10, 2019
    Thank Agate for the reasonable arrangement. Everything was just exactly like what had been planned before. The guides had a good attitude and the cars were in great condition. This Vietnam tour was semi-free so we had lots of time to explore as we like. The food and accommodation were well-pleasing. The only thing that didn't go well was: due to the flight delay, our luggage was not able to arrive in Ho Chi Minh City with us. Fortunately, Linda (our travel consultant) had been helping with the problem. Finally solved smoothly! I appreciated her excellent competence. Great praise for her! ... More
    Rate
    4/5
  • Hoa Lambert from the United StatesPosted on September 10, 2019
    The itinerary was wonderful! We got thoughtful service and a steady ride. Interesting guides and humorous drivers added more excitement to our Vietnam journey. By the way, the night view in Ho Chi Minh City was so stunning and colorful, which was worth a look! I hope you guys don't miss Vietnam, such a popular tourist destination!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Dorothy Priya from AustraliaPosted on September 09, 2019
    I booked the wonderful Vietnam tour on Agate Travel.
    1: The guide offered attentive service and excellent introductions.
    2: Hanoi La Siesta Hotel & Spa was so satisfying with nice rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast everyday was great and our massages were also very relaxing!
    3: Our group was small with a high degree of freedom and good teamwork.
    Suggestion for visitors to Vietnam: spending more time in exploring the prosperous Saigon to feel its charms and you will not be disappointed.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Fred Li from USAPosted on September 06, 2019
    Great arrangement for our Vietnam tour! The guides were quite responsible and their considerate caring for the old left us a good impression. Easy & pleasant journey, comfortable & safety experience! Strongly recommended!!
    Rate
    5/5