Vietnam Tour Reviews

4.8 91 Reviews
Write a review
  • Bagot Matthiesen from ItalyPosted on September 06, 2019
    Agate Travel did a great job providing us with such an amazing tour! Overall, the 7 days tour to Hanoi & Ha Long Bay with Ho Chi Minh City was quite satisfactory. We saw the majestic buildings, explored the bustling Old Quarter, and enjoyed the pleasant time on Ha Long Bay...all these experiences were memorable and exciting! Thank Agate again for this thoughtful arrangement!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Marilu Campbell from AustraliaPosted on August 28, 2019
    Attractions were very interesting, such as traditional Water Puppet Show, cruise on Ha Long Bay, shuttle between local market and the history of Vietnam War introduced in War Remnants Museum. The guides were professional and gave us detailed explanations enthusiastically. The hotels and free meals in each city were all pretty good! This 7 days Hanoi & Ha Long Bay with Ho Chi Minh City was well worth experiencing!!
    Rate
    5/5
  • WERLEN from AustraliaPosted on July 09, 2019
    It rained several days, but we still enjoyed our 7 days Hanoi tour in Vietnam very much. If you guys want to travel to Vietnam, I would highly recommend this tour route. Vietnam was a comfortable place to relax and visit!
    Rate
    4/5
  • Ursula Chandler from CanadaPosted on May 24, 2019
    Our plane was late, so here thanks to the tour guide and driver who were waiting patiently at the exit holding a sign with our names. Then they sent us to the hotel and helped us check in. We were quite satisfied with this series of procedures. The Hanoi La Siesta Hotel & Spa’s beds were big enough and comfortable! We got a good sleep so that we could have enough energy to explore Hanoi a full day the next day.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Savitha from SingaporePosted on April 13, 2019
    The 7 days Hanoi and Ha Long Bay tour was the best! It was so comfortable to stay at the hotels with nice meals and hotel massage. It was so nice to explore the beauty of Vietnam with such outstanding guides and professional drivers! We were also satisfied with the schedule for this trip! 100 point!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Alyssa Karin from ItalyPosted on September 02, 2019
    The whole journey was awesome!
    With reasonable arrangement and professional guides, our 9 days private Vietnam tour finished in a satisfactory way. The itinerary was so plentiful and every item was worth it. Our experience in Central Post Office was quite interesting! It was so good for people interested in French-style colonial building and we also picked some postcards to send back home.
    In addition, the guides all had fluent oral English and we could listened to their explanations clearly. Not only the local guides, but our group members were very enthusiastic. The atmosphere of this group was the best that I had ever met!
    ... More
    Rate
    5/5
  • Keith from CanadaPosted on August 19, 2019
    This route was really a good value for money. The schedule was not tight but interesting! The hotels and the meals were excellent. And our tour guide was friendly and easy to communicate. Every aspect of this journey was satisfactory!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Remo Moss from USAPosted on July 30, 2019
    The whole itinerary was very relaxing, and we were arranged in spacious vehicles with cool air-conditioners. We spent a great time in Ha Long Bay. We enjoyed the picturesque scenery leisurely, and the sunset view was so stunning! We also dived freely. That day we stayed overnight on board. Our guides were quite responsible and humorous. Thanks for his attentive care and introducing us to so much knowledge about Vietnam. Overall, we had a memorable experience of this 9 days Vietnam tour to Saigon, Hue & Ha Long Bay.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Konou from JapanPosted on May 17, 2019
    I traveled to Vietnam with my mom, so we chose a high quality travel agency. In order to have a good rest and meals for my mother, I paid extra money to change into the five-star hotels. It was nice to be flexible in arrangements. The guides and drivers were very kind and considerate. Our drivers had professional driving-skills, so the 9 days private Vietnam tour was pretty comfortable!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Trevor from USAPosted on February 27, 2019
    Thank Linda (our trip consultant) for her prompt responses very much! I am really grateful to have a chance to express my appreciation for the excellent service your company offered. The booking procedure was simple and efficient. We will choose your company for our next trip! :)
    Rate
    5/5
  • Lisane Barbie from BritainPosted on September 09, 2019
    The 14 days Vietnam tour was very full and exciting! Your company arranged well selected hotels and comfortable vehicles with soft seats. The tour guides in every city did a lot for us to make us have an unforgettable experience. I’m so grateful to all of you for your painstaking efforts. Every detail of this trip was satisfactory and I will never forget this amazing experience.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Walter Martinez from UKPosted on September 03, 2019
    All arrangements were reasonable! Very free and relaxed during this two weeks Vietnam trip! The guides and drivers were nice. The trains and tour cars were immaculate and comfortable! Have a nice trip ~
    Rate
    4/5
  • Kevin from USAPosted on July 25, 2019
    We decided to go to Vietnam on the spur of the moment. We wanted to visit more cities, so we booked this route on Agate Travel. Our travel consultant was great, giving us all kinds of advice and patiently answering our questions. Very satisfied! During our two weeks Vietnam tour, we were always picked up by private vehicle and had a relaxing time! The meals offered in hotels were good and the local food was also distinctive. It was a long trip through Vietnam and we spent a lot of time on transportations. But we also had enough freedom to explore the mysteries of the cities. Personally, the tour time in Saigon was especially reasonable and the attractions were all very satisfying! ... More
    Rate
    5/5
  • Stephanie Andaloro from CanadaPosted on June 20, 2019
    The tour guide was very responsible and accompanied us to check in and check out enthusiastically. The explanations of the spots allowed us to learn a lot about the history and culture of Vietnam. We visited Imperial City in Hue. The whole construction was very magnificent! And we also toured the Dong Ba Market, where we bought some silk paintings for friends. The silk painting was so beautiful!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Paula Kumar from CanadaPosted on April 03, 2019
    The 14 days Vietnam tour was very cost-effective! We covered a lot of famous cities of Vietnam. The tour guides were locals who could speak amazing English and we communicated smoothly. The whole trip included a lot of interesting activities and beautiful attractions, which was perfect for anyone who wants to explore Vietnam in depth.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Werlen Heckman from CanadaPosted on September 03, 2019
    The 6-day Hanoi & Sapa & Ha Long Bay tour was quite fulfilling and interesting! The Ho Chi Minh's Mausoleum was magnificent; the terraced rice fields’ landscape was very charming; the fully exploration to the splendid Ha Long Bay was also an amazing experience; taking a Tai Chi class and enjoying the leisurely time on the beach were also comfortable…In a word, we got an exciting trip to Vietnam!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Raja Lumb from ItalyPosted on August 20, 2019
    A very exciting holiday route should be highly recommended! It was a full schedule. We admired the countryside and villages, the temples and mausoleums, the bay and the cave. The whole trip was full of exotic charms and Vietnamese culture!!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Kimberly from USAPosted on July 23, 2019
    The route arrangement was reasonable. We had an amazing time on this 6 days Hanoi - Sapa - Halong Bay trip. Satisfyingly, we were left enough time to appreciate each scenic spot. Catering and accommodation were great! Our tour guides were also nice and tried their best to meet our requirements. Pretty good!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Heven from USAPosted on April 26, 2019
    The schedule was interesting and reasonable. I preferred to visit Sapa, where was full of exotic atmosphere. We hiked through the terraced rice fields and appreciated the charming countryside. We also visited two hill villages and experienced the lives of locals. The 6 days Hanoi-Sapa-Ha Long Bay tour in Vietnam gave us a great experience and unforgettable memories!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Rachel Bhat from USAPosted on March 13, 2019
    I was very pleased with our guide! She was so responsible. I forgot to ask for the king size room in advance. The tour guide patiently coordinated and helped me change into a big bed room. I like her great service attitude very much! I appreciated everything she had done for me!
    Rate
    5/5