Vietnam

Vietnam Tour Reviews

4.8 85 Reviews
Write a review
  • Bryan Longman from SingaporePosted on February 17, 2020
    I was satisfied with all the thoughtful staff and the trusted travel company. They arranged for us a reasonable schedule of the 9-day Vietnam tour and held a patient attitude to our requirements. The explanations of the local guides were in place and we learned a lot about Vietnamese cultural customs. Plus, the Vietnamese baguette and filter coffee were must-try!
    Rate
    4/5
  • Deborah Clyne from FrancePosted on January 22, 2020
    The guide was very conscientious. Food and stay were great. We met a very fast and steady driver who saved us a lot of time on the road. We had the extra time to explore the city freely. We felt at ease!

    PS: The night in Ho Chi Minh is wonderful, but be safe.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Eaton Paul from MalaysiaPosted on January 14, 2020
    Personally, Vietnam had a lot of things worth visiting: Vietnam War Remnants Museum collecting rare displays, French-style Notre Dame Cathedral and Central Post Office, Hoi An with beautiful nightscape, glorious Imperial City, grand Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, exciting cruise on Ha Long Bay, etc.

    Both the scenery and culture were very colorful! There were no rainy days and this Vietnam trip went very well.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Anell Darleen from CanadaPosted on January 12, 2020
    I traveled to Vietnam with my confidante. The experience was unforgettable! All the scenic spots in Hanoi were the must-see places: busy Ba Dinh square, the grand Ho Chi Minh's Mausoleum Complex, Museum of Ethnology, and Old Quarter of Hanoi. We could learn a lot of information about Vietnam's history, custom, and culture in the museum. The Old Quarter was the most popular destination for tourists. Bustling and lively! Their simple life atmosphere was desirable. The restaurants there providing local snacks were cheap and various! Try them! Besides that, the exciting cruise journey was memorable! It was a great experience! Don't miss it!! ... More
    Rate
    5/5
  • Christa Georgina from ItalyPosted on January 06, 2020
    Ho Chi Minh City had such a concentration of attractions. With the reasonable arrangement of our tour guide, we went through all the planned spots in one day. The breakfast buffet in the hotel was pretty good, and the local rice noodles were really delicious.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Lynette Santos from USAPosted on January 05, 2020
    The designed route and attractions were quite reasonable and this journey was perfect for family travel. Cindy tailored this Vietnam trip combined with our requirements. Every member of my family was satisfied with the whole schedule. To be honest, the local food was not very to my taste. (Also not to my families). The buffets provided in hotels were good. Generally, it could be a great trip!
    Rate
    4/5
  • Jason Smith from AustraliaPosted on December 29, 2019
    We were satisfied with this 9-day family Vietnam trip! Reasonable schedule let my old parents feel at ease. They were quite enjoyable on the Ha Long Bay cruise tour! It was the highlight of our Vietnam tour from Ho Chi Ming! The karst cave was colorful and amazing! The activities on the boat were rich and we could choose what we like or just appreciate the picturesque scenery leisurely.

    The buffets on the boat were various & delicious and we had a good sleep on soft & comfortable beds. Thank the guide’s patient introductions very much! High praise for Agate’s thoughtful service!
    ... More
    Rate
    5/5
  • Virginia Mary from UKPosted on December 20, 2019
    We enjoyed attentive service and enthusiastic explanations. The meals and accommodations were up to our expectations. All in all, it was a pleasant journey!
    Rate
    4/5
  • David Mercieca from GermanyPosted on December 12, 2019
    So many thanks to our travel consultant Vera Yu, she was so enthusiastic and patient to explain the details of my customized Vietnam trip! Also, she arranged everything we might need before departure.

    Especially, she was helpful to upgrade our hotel. It was affordable and comfortable! We were so pleased with her job!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Kevin Khumalo from the United StatedPosted on December 08, 2019
    The attractions were substantial but we were not in a hurry for this Vietnam trip. The beds in the hotels were big and soft. Meals were also offered western breakfast and local snacks.
    Vietnamese Baguette was a must eat. You guys must not miss it!! We surely experienced fascinating spots and fantastic service!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Louise Zumwalt from SpainPosted on November 29, 2019
    If you have a pair of eyes to find beauty, everywhere is the scenery. Vietnam is like that! Through the 10-day Vietnam tour, we experienced so much about its charm: simple living atmosphere, beautiful natural views, splendid architecture…

    The reasonable route saved a lot of time for us to explore the cultural landscape of the city leisurely.
    All in all, the journey was easy and worth a try!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Charles Carmen from SwitzerlandPosted on November 18, 2019
    Days after returning from the trip to Vietnam, I have been too busy to give you a feedback. During several days of sightseeing, we fully experienced the beauty of Vietnam and the simplicity of the Vietnamese.
    The guide was responsible and modest. She told us a lot of precautions and saved us many unnecessary troubles. The schedule was very good. The sightseeing time and rest time had been taken into good account. Perfect arrangement!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Debra Joanna from SingaporePosted on November 07, 2019
    Our guide was so patient and informative. She and the group friends prepared a birthday cake for me. It was really a big surprise! I spent a memorable birthday on this amazing Vietnam tour!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Alan Colby from MalaysiaPosted on November 04, 2019
    Good schedule, but the distance between the two spots was so far that we had to take a long ride. It was tiring! The guide was kind, and the driver was very steady. They cared for us a lot.
    Rate
    4/5
  • Melissa Cheong from the United KingdomPosted on October 25, 2019
    The arrangement for the schedule was good. The traffic in Vietnam was bad and we spent a lot of time on the road.
    The guide was outstanding and helped us with everything we needed. The travel consultant was patient and effective, offering excellent service and timely responses. Overall, it was great!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Ian Joseph from CanadaPosted on October 21, 2019
    The route arrangement was great but we spent a little less time at some sites. We had a lot to see, so it was understandable.
    The guides were patient and responsible for every detail. They tried their best to meet our needs.
    Each of them was also very capable of helping with all the procedures. Our families enjoyed the Vietnam trip very much!
    Rate
    4/5
  • Leslie Maitasmith from USAPosted on October 10, 2019
    It was truly a delightful trip! We watched the traditional Water Puppet Show and learnt the culture and customs of Vietnam; appreciated the grand architecture and enjoyed strolling on the beach; also took part in many interesting activities: canoeing, diving, and swimming...
    We enjoyed ourselves to the full! The local price was not high, and we were quite enjoyable to eat seafood. I'd like to stress that the guide in Hanoi was really great! He took good care of everyone and everything had been taken into consideration.
    I think that besides the travel arrangements, food and accommodation, an excellent guide was very critical for a package tour!! Thank him for making this Vietnam trip even more memorable!
    ... More
    Rate
    5/5
  • Willard Negrao from AustraliaPosted on October 08, 2019
    Our local guide was chubby and friendly. Every member of our group liked him very much! He arranged the schedule properly and provided us with leisurely tours.
    Ha Long Bay was a must-see destination for the Sapa tour. We enjoyed authentic Vietnamese lunch and visited a colorful cave. The road condition needs to be improved, which is not very comfortable for people with motion sickness. We truly got a great experience of beautiful spots!
    Rate
    4/5
  • Laura Joanna from ItalyPosted on September 30, 2019
    This Vietnam trip was satisfactory! Small group was convenient for travel. The detailed explanations of the enthusiastic guide helped us know more information about the cultural tradition and enjoyed the beautiful landscape. The whole itinerary was well arranged. Thank you for the perfect organization and the great experience.
    Rate
    5/5
  • April Gayle from the UKPosted on September 20, 2019
    We had a good time on this Vietnam trip! The itinerary was well arranged and the flights were also on time. The guide who picked us up at the airport was patient to help us with check-in. The trip began and ended smoothly. Indeed, it was a quite pleasant tour!
    Rate
    4/5