India

India Tour Reviews

4.7 114 Reviews
Write a review
  • Adolf Fargette from AustraliaPosted on September 04, 2019
    Overally, this trip went smoothly. The tour guides arranged by Agate Travel cared for us a lot. We landed at Delhi Airport and then instantly met the local professional guide and driver outside the luggage-claiming area. The tour guide was very conscientious and the driver was also considerate. I had an unforgettable 10 days India Rajasthan Tour Package of Udaipur - Ranakpur - Jodhpur - Pushkar - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Kathleen from CanadaPosted on August 15, 2019
    Indian forts were very luxurious, and religious temples and monuments were grand and magnificent. Visiting those ancient architectures made us have a preliminary understanding of the Indian religion and cultural customs. It was a very worthwhile 10 days India Rajasthan tour! However, the itinerary was a little tight. It could be better!
    Rate
    4/5
  • Dori from CanadaPosted on August 02, 2019
    I like all the scenic spots of the tour itinerary. The services of the hotels were considerate and excellent. The tour guide was also very professional and had rich knowledge of cultural history. We were very satisfied with our 10 days India Rajasthan Tour Package!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Nicholas Chan from USAPosted on June 13, 2019
    The hotels provided us with the Indian cuisines and western-style food, so we could choose different tastes suitable for our own. And the supply of bottled water in hotels and tour cars were also enough. There were many scenic spots so enchanting that we couldn’t bear to leave. We had wonderful memories of the 10 days India Rajasthan Tour!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Samuel from USAPosted on June 08, 2019
    I thought India was well worth visiting. Visiting India could boost our happiness. I would like to commend the guide for our trip. My father-in-law lost his bag accidentally. Our guide found it for us timely. She was never tired of taking pictures of us in the “Capital of Love”, Agra, and the “Pink City”, Jaipur. She was so warm-hearted and dedicated!

    The order of some scenic spots was adjusted due to the driving arrangement, but the itinerary was arranged according to the previous schedule. But all of them were understandable.
    Rate
    4/5
  • Jana Cerrone from CanadaPosted on June 05, 2019
    Before I visited India, I was hesitated because of the bad environment of the country. But this India tour changed my perception. Although the environment was a little bit chaotic and poor, we still saw the goodness and beauty of India. The Wonder of Taj Mahal in Agra, the Amber Fort and the Palace of Winds in Jaipur, they all impressed me deeply. The hotels were also great, and we could see the stars when strolling at night. During the trip to India, we came across many weddings in the hotel, which was very lively and interesting. The tour guide was also very professional, knowing a lot about the culture of India. It was a great trip! ... More
    Rate
    4/5
  • Amy Hegerfeld from USAPosted on May 30, 2019
    It was so wonderful to meet our counselor Abbey at the family visit! I have been SO IMPRESSED with her personal service and the professionalism of this company. I’ve raved about Abbey and Agate tour agency to everyone I’ve told about our trip. If we ever return to Asia, I will surely contact Abbey again!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Barnett from usaPosted on April 28, 2019
    I am still using Agate to organize our India tour because of firstly Sophie Yang and secondly because of my excellent experiences with them before. We had on our two previous tours to China especially our tour that Sophie assembled for my entire family to Celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary on October of 2016 it was the best vacation we ever had any place in the world and I have travelled all over the world. I hope we will have more fun in this upcoming tour and I am so confident about it!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Jennifer Clement from USAPosted on April 23, 2019
    Thanks Wendy. We had a great time. The accommodations, activities, and guides were outstanding. Highly recommend to anyone.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Derrick Christopher from USAPosted on April 10, 2019
    This 10 days India Rajasthan tour to Udaipur - Ranakpur - Jodhpur - Pushkar - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi was very well-pleasing! Several old castles we appreciated during the travel route were quite distinctive and beautiful. Buffets and accommodation were also good.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Kotaro Marsella from Posted on March 24, 2019
    The whole itinerary was satisfactory, and several forts were unexpectedly beautiful and stunning. Our 10 days India tour from Kochi went well according to the original plan! So nice!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Shepard M from HungaryPosted on March 16, 2019
    I want to emphasize that we were extremely happy with everything during the tours. The tour guides were all very competent, nice, enthusiastic, hard working.

    You can rest assured that when in a year's time we plan to visit Vietnam and Cambodia, again, I will ask you to put an itinerary together for us.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Joel Itskowitz from United StatesPosted on February 24, 2019
    We were very pleased with the trip, our tour guides were very good and the accommodations lived up to our expectations. I will definitely recommend your organization to any and all colleagues planning to travel to Asia.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Rafael from CanadaPosted on February 16, 2019
    The overall feeling of this 10 days India Rajasthan Tour Package was pretty good. The meals, accommodation, and itinerary were all satisfying. We are a couple of nearly 60 years old. We would like to thank our local tour guides, all of whom had taken good care of us during the journey. They made our trip to India a complete success.
    Rate
    5/5