India Tour Reviews

4.8 162 Reviews
Write a review
  • Andrew Bornack from FrancePosted on May 29, 2019
    The tour guide was so dedicated to explain the attractions, but still left enough time for tourists to take pictures. The overall schedule was not tight. It took a long time to transfer between several cities, but it was well-worth seeing the different styles and cultural histories!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Leslie from CanadaPosted on September 16, 2019
    It was a 5-6 hour drive from Delhi to Jaipur, which was a bit tiring. But the air-conditioned car was comfortable and the driver was so humorous. The whole trip was very enjoyable! So impressive!
    Rate
    4/5
  • Imanol Temple from ItalyPosted on September 08, 2019
    It was a tight schedule in 9-day Golden Triangle tour with Varanasi. The scenic spots were amazing, especially Varanasi and the Taj Mahal! India was really a magical country showing the harmony between human and nature! The hotels and buffets offered for breakfast were all clean. Try not to eat anything outside the hotels. The Indian tour guides told us a lot about the culture and history of India. I could get a better understanding of local customs through the explanations of the famous attractions of Golden Triangle and Varanasi. The tour guide in Delhi was very kind and considerate. She took good care of the whole team members. The tour guide in Agra was really very responsible. When one of the members lost something one day, she was very enthusiastic to help the member find it but not affect the other group members’ itinerary. ... More
    Rate
    5/5
  • Adelina rizzo from BritainPosted on September 05, 2019
    The 9-day tour to India was so wonderful! The beauty of India was well worth exploring. This trip finally fulfilled my dream of traveling to the Taj Mahal and the Ganges River, which looked very breathtaking. The schedule was very well-pleasing and we felt relaxed and comfortable during the whole trip. The tour guide was very professional and gave us a lot of clear and interesting explanations.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Anne from USAPosted on August 22, 2019
    We had a great experience during the 9 days Delhi-Jaipur-Agra-Varanasi tour in India. The accommodation and food were good. The meals were provided with a mixed choice of local cuisines and western-style food. Our tour guide and driver were very responsible. The driver also assisted us to check-in at the hotel in Jaipur, which was so considerate.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Frances Fraire from AustraliaPosted on August 09, 2019
    We felt a different culture in India. It was a special experience of the 9 days tour to India. India was the kind of country with its own pace amid of chaos. The city’s environment was a bit poor, but the monuments were surprisingly well preserved. The food and accommodation were not bad. We were a bit tired because of the poor road conditions. But overall it was worth a visit!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Daniel Finch from USAPosted on July 25, 2019
    It was a worthwhile 9-day trip to the ancient civilization country, India. The whole itinerary was satisfying. The travel schedule was not very tight, which could allow us to feel the cultural customs of India more leisurely.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Jacqui from USAPosted on May 29, 2019
    We were all satisfied with the 9 days Delhi-Jaipur-Agra tour with Varanasi. The routes and hotels were well arranged, which were pleasing and comfortable. Our tour guide was also very dedicated. Some of the famous scenic spots such as the Taj Mahal, the Palace of Winds, Amber Fort and the Ganges River were all fantastic and impressive!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Georgia Rowe from CanadaPosted on April 07, 2019
    The accommodation was arranged in 4 to 5-star well-selected hotels with good facilities. And the air-conditioners in hotels and tour cars were all cool and easeful. The itinerary Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Varanasi - Delhi was relatively satisfactory.
    Rate
    4/5
  • Norman M Kearl from USAPosted on March 04, 2019
    The 9 days Delhi –Jaipur-Agra tour with Varanasi in India was generally satisfactory. The local guides were very enthusiastic and responsible. The explanations of those scenic spots were very detailed, which made us learn a lot about the customs, history, culture and living conditions of the mysterious country. The plane was delayed for more than two hours, but fortunately, it didn't affect the rest of the trip.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Adolf Fargette from AustraliaPosted on September 04, 2019
    Overally, this trip went smoothly. The tour guides arranged by Agate Travel cared for us a lot. We landed at Delhi Airport and then instantly met the local professional guide and driver outside the luggage-claiming area. The tour guide was very conscientious and the driver was also considerate. I had an unforgettable 10 days India Rajasthan Tour Package of Udaipur - Ranakpur - Jodhpur - Pushkar - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Kathleen from CanadaPosted on August 15, 2019
    Indian forts were very luxurious, and religious temples and monuments were grand and magnificent. Visiting those ancient architectures made us have a preliminary understanding of the Indian religion and cultural customs. It was a very worthwhile 10 days India Rajasthan tour! However, the itinerary was a little tight. It could be better!
    Rate
    4/5
  • Dori from CanadaPosted on August 02, 2019
    I like all the scenic spots of the tour itinerary. The services of the hotels were considerate and excellent. The tour guide was also very professional and had rich knowledge of cultural history. We were very satisfied with our 10 days India Rajasthan Tour Package!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Nicholas Chan from USAPosted on June 13, 2019
    The hotels provided us with the Indian cuisines and western-style food, so we could choose different tastes suitable for our own. And the supply of bottled water in hotels and tour cars were also enough. There were many scenic spots so enchanting that we couldn’t bear to leave. We had wonderful memories of the 10 days India Rajasthan Tour!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Derrick Christopher from USAPosted on April 10, 2019
    This 10 days India Rajasthan tour to Udaipur - Ranakpur - Jodhpur - Pushkar - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi was very well-pleasing! Several old castles we appreciated during the travel route were quite distinctive and beautiful. Buffets and accommodation were also good.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Kotaro Marsella from Posted on March 24, 2019
    The whole itinerary was satisfactory, and several forts were unexpectedly beautiful and stunning. Our 10 days India tour from Kochi went well according to the original plan! So nice!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Shepard M from HungaryPosted on March 16, 2019
    I want to emphasize that we were extremely happy with everything during the tours. The tour guides were all very competent, nice, enthusiastic, hard working.

    You can rest assured that when in a year's time we plan to visit Vietnam and Cambodia, again, I will ask you to put an itinerary together for us.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Joel Itskowitz from United StatesPosted on February 24, 2019
    We were very pleased with the trip, our tour guides were very good and the accommodations lived up to our expectations. I will definitely recommend your organization to any and all colleagues planning to travel to Asia.
    Rate
    5/5
  • Nazanin Tudela from the USAPosted on July 16, 2019
    We felt the enthusiasm of the Indian people deeply during the 10-day India Rajasthan exploration! Great tour and nice people!
    Rate
    5/5
  • Herb Robertson from AustraliaPosted on June 21, 2019
    The local guides and drivers picked us up on time. The tour guides explained the scenic spots professionally, allowing us to understand the historical background and culture of India. After introductions, the guides would also choose the best spots for us to take photos to leave us with many good memories. Thanks very much for their services.
    Rate
    5/5